Health Lottery (United Kingdom)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Health Lottery Draws

  Health Lottery Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 04-09-20-26-50, Bonus: 01
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 01-18-28-34-35, Bonus: 05
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 10-29-30-36-48, Bonus: 09
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 01-18-21-26-39, Bonus: 19
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 23-25-33-34-42, Bonus: 10
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10-23-26-29-46, Bonus: 25
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 02-04-06-18-45, Bonus: 09
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 08-16-40-43-47, Bonus: 15
  Tue, Sep 11, 2018 23-32-43-44-49, Bonus: 04
  Sat, Sep 08, 2018 08-11-26-41-42, Bonus: 10

Health Lottery Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Tue,Wed,Thu,Fri,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 5:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Health Lottery

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home