Teatime 49s (United Kingdom)

September 21, 2018

Last 10 Teatime 49s Draws

  Teatime 49s Draw Date Results
  Fri, Sep 21, 2018 03-13-14-15-20-36, Bonus: 44
  Thu, Sep 20, 2018 02-17-18-33-38-43, Bonus: 25
  Wed, Sep 19, 2018 03-04-13-17-31-35, Bonus: 09
  Tue, Sep 18, 2018 01-04-06-24-26-39, Bonus: 42
  Mon, Sep 17, 2018 02-03-04-12-32-43, Bonus: 25
  Sun, Sep 16, 2018 02-14-15-19-34-35, Bonus: 16
  Sat, Sep 15, 2018 13-20-27-29-42-49, Bonus: 14
  Fri, Sep 14, 2018 10-15-25-28-45-47, Bonus: 18
  Thu, Sep 13, 2018 09-13-19-20-39-42, Bonus: 03
  Wed, Sep 12, 2018 02-05-19-23-30-40, Bonus: 03

Teatime 49s Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:49 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Teatime 49s

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home