Teatime 49s (United Kingdom)

December 13, 2018

Last 10 Teatime 49s Draws

  Teatime 49s Draw Date Results
  Thu, Dec 13, 2018 16-23-26-34-36-46, Bonus: 06
  Wed, Dec 12, 2018 11-27-29-41-42-48, Bonus: 13
  Tue, Dec 11, 2018 02-03-12-33-38-39, Bonus: 10
  Mon, Dec 10, 2018 03-08-15-26-43-46, Bonus: 30
  Sun, Dec 09, 2018 02-08-12-20-29-40, Bonus: 21
  Sat, Dec 08, 2018 03-09-19-26-46-48, Bonus: 06
  Fri, Dec 07, 2018 01-08-23-34-38-42, Bonus: 16
  Thu, Dec 06, 2018 03-05-15-33-42-49, Bonus: 28
  Wed, Dec 05, 2018 01-06-27-28-33-41, Bonus: 31
  Tue, Dec 04, 2018 06-13-15-16-46-48, Bonus: 23

Teatime 49s Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:49 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Teatime 49s

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home