Western 49 (Western Canada)

February 17, 2018

Last 10 Western 49 Draws

  Western 49 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 09-22-30-35-42-44, Bonus: 20
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 10-12-34-35-39-48, Bonus: 18
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 03-15-18-22-25-41, Bonus: 24
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 11-19-27-35-36-46, Bonus: 20
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 14-21-35-39-42-46, Bonus: 09
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 10-11-30-35-40-45, Bonus: 09
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 15-34-35-36-44-46, Bonus: 31
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 02-10-13-18-30-33, Bonus: 11
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 09-13-17-18-24-25, Bonus: 01
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 04-07-08-17-18-39, Bonus: 40

Western 49 Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Western 49

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home