Western Max (Western Canada)

February 16, 2018

Last 10 Western Max Draws

  Western Max Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 15-17-21-22-28-29-40, Bonus: 27
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 11-20-27-28-34-44-45, Bonus: 48
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 06-09-27-36-41-45-47, Bonus: 43
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 06-10-14-22-25-37-46, Bonus: 01
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 04-06-07-14-27-34-46, Bonus: 26
  Fri, Jan 12, 2018 06-11-29-34-35-38-47, Bonus: 44
  Fri, Jan 05, 2018 04-07-10-29-40-41-42, Bonus: 48
  Fri, Dec 29, 2017 07-19-21-43-45-46-49, Bonus: 23
  Fri, Dec 22, 2017 07-11-16-31-32-44-48, Bonus: 09
  Fri, Dec 15, 2017 14-20-25-28-29-34-46, Bonus: 47

Western Max Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Western Max

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home