WESTERN MAX 2 (Western Canada)

February 16, 2018

Last 10 WESTERN MAX 2 Draws

  WESTERN MAX 2 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 17-18-19-24-32-35-39
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 09-20-23-26-32-33-34
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 06-13-16-31-35-47-48
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 07-08-18-21-34-38-41
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 01-03-09-32-39-45-48
  Fri, Jan 12, 2018 02-11-22-26-39-45-48
  Fri, Jan 05, 2018 06-10-13-24-27-41-43
  Fri, Dec 29, 2017 14-20-24-32-33-43-48
  Fri, Dec 22, 2017 03-07-08-14-21-31-41
  Fri, Dec 15, 2017 10-18-22-29-32-39-42

WESTERN MAX 2 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For WESTERN MAX 2

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home