WESTERN MAX 5 (Western Canada)

February 16, 2018

Last 10 WESTERN MAX 5 Draws

  WESTERN MAX 5 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12-21-28-33-34-39-45
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 06-17-26-29-34-42-45
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 05-06-09-19-28-32-44
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 07-19-25-32-36-39-49
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 11-12-17-21-41-45-47
  Fri, Jan 12, 2018 04-08-11-14-15-23-39
  Fri, Jan 05, 2018 06-07-13-17-24-26-40
  Fri, Dec 29, 2017 10-14-37-38-41-45-48
  Fri, Dec 22, 2017 06-09-16-23-28-31-43
  Fri, Dec 15, 2017 22-28-30-32-40-42-44

WESTERN MAX 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For WESTERN MAX 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home