WESTERN MAX 7 (Western Canada)

February 16, 2018

Last 10 WESTERN MAX 7 Draws

  WESTERN MAX 7 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 03-11-12-13-22-24-33
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 10-16-19-25-35-38-46
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 05-06-07-22-34-47-48
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 03-05-08-19-29-32-42
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 02-08-14-30-39-43-44
  Fri, Jan 12, 2018 07-09-17-19-22-28-34
  Fri, Jan 05, 2018 05-23-25-39-40-42-49
  Fri, Dec 29, 2017 01-13-15-36-38-39-45
  Fri, Dec 22, 2017 18-26-29-36-37-40-44
  Fri, Dec 15, 2017 02-03-09-22-28-44-46

WESTERN MAX 7 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For WESTERN MAX 7

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home