Badger 5 (Wisconsin)

February 17, 2019
Jackpot: $10,000

Badger 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Badger 5 $20,000 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $10,000 Jackpot Change$10,000

Last 10 Badger 5 Draws

  Badger 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 03-12-14-23-31
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 04-05-08-27-30
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 09-20-23-28-29
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 02-04-20-28-31
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 02-09-15-21-24
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 04-06-10-15-16
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 05-18-22-28-29
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 02-08-13-17-18
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 04-07-10-11-23

Badger 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Badger 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home