Badger 5 (Wisconsin)

February 18, 2018
Jackpot: $10,000

Badger 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Badger 5 $24,000 Mon, Feb 19, 2018 $10,000 Jackpot Change$14,000

Last 10 Badger 5 Draws

  Badger 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 07-08-15-18-29
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 05-15-19-25-28
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 01-16-25-28-31
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 02-11-14-23-27
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 01-08-09-10-16
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 17-18-23-27-31
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 03-04-16-21-25
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 06-07-09-20-27
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 01-04-16-20-30
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 03-07-10-16-20

Badger 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Badger 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home